Opening hours

(After closure the bar usually is still open for about an hour)

 Monday  17:00 – 23:00
 Tuesday 14:00 – 23:00
 Wednesday 14:00 – 23:00
 Thursday 14:00 – 23:00
 Friday 14:00 – 23:00
 Saturday 10:00 – 22:00
 Sunday 10:00 – 22:00

Check our Facebook page for adjusted opening hours or expected crowds due to events.

Special days in 2019:

Early spring holiday / Carnival holiday, 25 February - 10 March 2019
Mon - Fri open between 13:00 - 23:00 (except Friday 1 March: open between 17:00 - 23:00)

Goede Vrijdag, Friday 19 April 2019
Open van 13:00 – 23:00

Eerste Paasdag, Sunday 21 April 2019
Open van 10:00 – 22:00

Tweede Paasdag, Monday 22 April 2019
Open van 10:00 – 23:00

Koningsdag, Saturday 27 April 2019
Open van 10:00 – 22:00

Bevrijdingsdag, Sunday 5 May 2019
Open van 10:00 – 22:00

Personeels uitje, Sunday 26 May 2019
Open van 10:00 – 16:00

Hemelvaartsdag, Thursday 30 May 2019
Open van 14:00 – 23:00

Eerste Pinksterdag, Sunday 9 June 2019
Open van 10:00 – 23:00

Tweede Pinksterdag, Monday 10 June 2019
Open van 10:00 – 23:00

Kerstavond, Tuesday 24 December 2019
Open van 10:00 – 17:00

Eerste Kerstdag, Wednesday 25 December 2019
Gesloten

Tweede Kerstdag, Thursday 26 December 2019
Open van 10:00 – 17:00

Oudejaarsdag, Tuesday 31 December 2019
Open van 10:00 – 17:00

Nieuwjaarsdag, Wednesday 1 January 2020
Open van 17:00 – 23:00

  • For groups we'll open outsides our regular opening hours.